Smart City

  • prof. dr. ir. L. (Luca) Bertolini

    Urban Mobility Transitions | Transit Oriented Development | Urban Cycling

    L.Bertolini@uva.nl | T: 0205254007

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms L. Chiappini

    Sharing Economy | Collaborative Practices

    L.Chiappini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R.K. (Rivke) Jaffe

    Citizenship | Security | Popular Culture

    R.K.Jaffe@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. R. (Richard) Ronald

    Property Wealth | Urban Families & Demographies | Comparative Urbanism

    R.Ronald@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F. (Federico) Savini

    Politics of Development | Institutional Innovation | Critical Planning Studies

    f.savini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. O. (Olga) Sezneva

    Politics of the Built Environment | Forced Migration & Urban Identities | Urban Planning & Design under Socialism

    o.sezneva@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.D. (Dorien) Zandbergen

    Smart City | Public-Private Partnerships | Privacy

    A.D.Zandbergen@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

17 August 2017