Social Exclusion & Inequality

  • dr. W.R. (Willem) Boterman

    Social Class | Educational Inequality | Gentrification

    W.R.Boterman@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr L.J. (Laurens) Buijs MSc

    Sexuality & Gender | Urban Renewal | Social Movements

    L.J.Buijs@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.S. (Myrte) Hoekstra MSc

    (Super)diversity | Participation | Neighborhood Bonding

    M.S.Hoekstra@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R.K. (Rivke) Jaffe

    Citizenship | Security | Popular Culture

    R.K.Jaffe@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. C.J. (Christien) Klaufus

    Deathscapes | Urban Planning | Social Exclusion & Inequality

    C.J.Klaufus@cedla.nl | T: 0205253249

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D. (Dorien) Manting

    Spatial Demography | Urban Migration | Inequality

    D.Manting@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms C. (Carolina) Maurity Frossard MA

    Urban Inequality | Citizenship

    C.MaurityFrossard@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.D. (Alana) Osbourne MA

    Violence | Aesthetics | Tourism | Urban Inequality

    A.D.Osbourne@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Bo) Paulle

    Mixed Methods, (Program) Evaluations, (Tutoring) Interventions | Violence Prevention | Urban Marginality

    B.Paulle@uva.nl | T: 0205252435

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F.M. (Fenne) Pinkster

    Concentration of Poverty | Neighborhood Belonging | Politics of Place

    F.M.Pinkster@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T. (Tara) Saharan

    Slum Dynamics | Urban Livelihoods | India & South Africa

    T.Saharan@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.T. (Tuna) Tasan Kok

    Property-led Urban Development | Planning for Diversity | Urban Regeneration

    M.T.TasanKok@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. H.J.L.M. (Hebe) Verrest

    Caribbean Cities | Politics of Urban Governance | Risk Adaptation | Spatial Inequalities

    H.J.L.M.Verrest@uva.nl | T: 0205254180

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.D. (Dorien) Zandbergen

    Smart City | Public-Private Partnerships | Privacy

    A.D.Zandbergen@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J. (Jing) Zhou

    Public Housing | Social Exclusion | Chinese Migrants

    J.Zhou@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Aslan) Zorlu

    Advanced Quantitative (Social Science) Research Methods

    A.Zorlu@uva.nl | T: 0205254271

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

26 October 2016