Spatial Planning

  • Ms A.E. (Edda Bild) Bild MSc

    Public Space | Spatial Planning | Soundscape

    A.E.Bild@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.J.M. (Thea) Dukes

    EU Urban Policy | Area-based Urban Policy | The Multisensory City

    M.J.M.Dukes@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. D.V.H. (David) Evers

    Institutional Analysis | European Union | Retail Development

    D.V.H.Evers@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Mendel) Giezen

    Sustainable Urban Development | Urban Circular Economy/Development | Urban Infrastructures

    M.Giezen@uva.nl | T: 0655406346

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J. (John) Grin

    System Innovation

    J.Grin@uva.nl | T: 0205252108

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr S.I. (Sebasti├ín) Ibarra Gonzalez

    Neoliberal Urbanism | Urban Governance | Contentious Actions

    S.I.IbarraGonzalez@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. C.J. (Christien) Klaufus

    Deathscapes | Urban Planning | Social Exclusion & Inequality

    C.J.Klaufus@cedla.nl | T: 0205253249

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. G. (Guowei) Lyu

    TOD Typology | TOD Impacts | Chinese Context

    G.Lyu@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D. (Dorien) Manting

    Spatial Demography | Urban Migration | Inequality

    D.Manting@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F. (Federico) Savini

    Politics of Development | Institutional Innovation | Critical Planning Studies

    f.savini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. O. (Olga) Sezneva

    Politics of the Built Environment | Forced Migration & Urban Identities | Urban Planning & Design under Socialism

    o.sezneva@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.T. (Tuna) Tasan Kok

    Property-led Urban Development | Planning for Diversity | Urban Regeneration

    M.T.TasanKok@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J. (Jochem) de Vries

    Strategic Planning & Governance for Metropolitan Regions | Nexus between Watermanagement & Spatial Planning | Planning Cultures

    J.deVries1@uva.nl | T: 0205256052

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

17 August 2017