Urban Communities & Neighbourhoods

  • Ms K. (Karin) Christof

    Citizen-led urban and social regeneration projects | Public domain | Acts of citizenship

    K.Christof@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. W.G.J. (Jan Willem) Duyvendak

    W.G.J.Duyvendak@uva.nl | T: 0205252940

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. L.J. (Linda) van de Kamp

    Cultural Diversity | Industrial Heritage | Ritual

    L.J.vandeKamp@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Bo) Paulle

    Mixed Methods, (Program) Evaluations, (Tutoring) Interventions | Violence Prevention | Urban Marginality

    B.Paulle@uva.nl | T: 0205252435

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F.M. (Fenne) Pinkster

    Concentration of Poverty | Neighborhood Belonging | Politics of Place

    F.M.Pinkster@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.C. (Jan) Rath

    Religion | Urbanism | Politics | Research | Racism | Education | Cities | Entrepreneurship

    J.C.Rath@uva.nl | T: 0205253623

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr E.W. (Michiel) Stapper MSc

    Communities | Negotiations | Development contracts

    E.W.Stapper@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

12 May 2017