Urban Environment

  • Ms A.E. (Edda Bild) Bild MSc

    Public Space | Spatial Planning | Soundscape

    A.E.Bild@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.A. (Marco) Bontje

    Urban Growth and Decline | Creative Cities | Shrinking Cities | City-Regions

    M.A.Bontje@uva.nl | T: 0205255240

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms K. (Karin) Christof

    Citizen-led urban and social regeneration projects | Public domain | Acts of citizenship

    K.Christof@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Mendel) Giezen

    Sustainable Urban Development | Urban Circular Economy/Development | Urban Infrastructures

    M.Giezen@uva.nl | T: 0655406346

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. J. (Joyeeta) Gupta

    Climate Proofing Local Areas | Climate Policies of Cities | Urban Water Management | Human Right to Water & Sanitation

    J.Gupta@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.A. (Michaela) Hordijk

    Participatory Urban Governance & Budget | Urban Environment | Participatory & Action Research

    M.A.Hordijk@uva.nl | T: 0205254058

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F. (Federico) Savini

    Politics of Development | Institutional Innovation | Critical Planning Studies

    f.savini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. H.J.L.M. (Hebe) Verrest

    Caribbean Cities | Politics of Urban Governance | Risk Adaptation | Spatial Inequalities

    H.J.L.M.Verrest@uva.nl | T: 0205254180

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J. (Jochem) de Vries

    Strategic Planning & Governance for Metropolitan Regions | Nexus between Watermanagement & Spatial Planning | Planning Cultures

    J.deVries1@uva.nl | T: 0205256052

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

9 November 2017