Urban Governance

  • Ms L. Chiappini

    Sharing Economy | Collaborative Practices

    L.Chiappini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R.S. (Ricardo) Fuentealba Fuentes MSc

    R.S.FuentealbaFuentes@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Mendel) Giezen

    Sustainable Urban Development | Urban Circular Economy/Development | Urban Infrastructures

    M.Giezen@uva.nl | T: 0655406346

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.A. (Michaela) Hordijk

    Participatory Urban Governance & Budget | Urban Environment | Participatory & Action Research

    M.A.Hordijk@uva.nl | T: 0205254058

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr S.I. (Sebasti├ín) Ibarra Gonzalez

    Neoliberal Urbanism | Urban Governance | Contentious Actions

    S.I.IbarraGonzalez@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. V.D. (Virginie) Mamadouh

    Urban Social Movements | Urban Multilingualism | Urban & Multiscalar Territorial Identities & Citizenship

    V.D.Mamadouh@uva.nl | T: 0205254129

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.T. (Tuna) Tasan Kok

    Property-led Urban Development | Planning for Diversity | Urban Regeneration

    M.T.TasanKok@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. N. (Nanke) Verloo

    Planning for Inclusive Cities | Conflicts around Citizenship | Governance | Meaning of Public Space

    N.Verloo@uva.nl | T: 0205254037

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. H.J.L.M. (Hebe) Verrest

    Caribbean Cities | Politics of Urban Governance | Risk Adaptation | Spatial Inequalities

    H.J.L.M.Verrest@uva.nl | T: 0205254180

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J. (Jochem) de Vries

    Strategic Planning & Governance for Metropolitan Regions | Nexus between Watermanagement & Spatial Planning | Planning Cultures

    J.deVries1@uva.nl | T: 0205256052

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

17 August 2017