Urban Identities

  • dr. W.R. (Willem) Boterman

    Social Class | Educational Inequality | Gentrification

    W.R.Boterman@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr J.D. (John) Boy

    Digital media | religion, social and cultural theory

    J.D.Boy@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr L.J. (Laurens) Buijs MSc

    Sexuality & Gender | Urban Renewal | Social Movements

    L.J.Buijs@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. W.G.J. (Jan Willem) Duyvendak

    W.G.J.Duyvendak@uva.nl | T: 0205252940

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.S. (Myrte) Hoekstra MSc

    (Super)diversity | Participation | Neighborhood Bonding

    M.S.Hoekstra@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. V.D. (Virginie) Mamadouh

    Urban Social Movements | Urban Multilingualism | Urban & Multiscalar Territorial Identities & Citizenship

    V.D.Mamadouh@uva.nl | T: 0205254129

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.D. (Alana) Osbourne MA

    Violence | Aesthetics | Tourism | Urban Inequality

    A.D.Osbourne@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F.M. (Fenne) Pinkster

    Concentration of Poverty | Neighborhood Belonging | Politics of Place

    F.M.Pinkster@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.C. (Jan) Rath

    Religion | Urbanism | Politics | Research | Racism | Education | Cities | Entrepreneurship

    J.C.Rath@uva.nl | T: 0205253623

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. O. (Olga) Sezneva

    Politics of the Built Environment | Forced Migration & Urban Identities | Urban Planning & Design under Socialism

    o.sezneva@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Marleen) de Witte

    Religion | Race | Sound- and Imagescapes

    M.deWitte@uva.nl | T: 0205252731

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

8 December 2016