Urban Migration

  • dr. J.M.J. (Jeroen) Doomernik

    International migration | Undocumented migrants | Refugees

    J.M.J.Doomernik@uva.nl | T: 0205253613

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. D. (Davide) Gnes

    Immigrant Organizations | Citizenship & Rights | Civil Society, Advocacy & Labor Unions

    D.Gnes@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.S. (Myrte) Hoekstra MSc

    (Super)diversity | Participation | Neighborhood Bonding

    M.S.Hoekstra@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. D. (Dorien) Manting

    Spatial Demography | Urban Migration | Inequality

    D.Manting@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.C. (Jan) Rath

    Religion | Urbanism | Politics | Research | Racism | Education | Cities | Entrepreneurship

    J.C.Rath@uva.nl | T: 0205253623

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J. (Jing) Zhou

    Public Housing | Social Exclusion | Chinese Migrants

    J.Zhou@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Aslan) Zorlu

    Advanced Quantitative (Social Science) Research Methods

    A.Zorlu@uva.nl | T: 0205254271

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

12 May 2017