Urban Security

  • Mr F. (Francesco) Colona MSc

    Citizenship | Public-Private Assemblages | Nairobi

    F.Colona@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E. (Erella) Grassiani

    Security Mobility | Israel | Security Industry

    E.Grassiani@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R.K. (Rivke) Jaffe

    Citizenship | Security | Popular Culture

    R.K.Jaffe@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr T.J. (Thijs) Jeursen MA

    Miami | Citizenship | Security

    T.J.Jeursen@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms C. (Carolina) Maurity Frossard MA

    Urban Inequality | Citizenship

    C.MaurityFrossard@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.D. (Alana) Osbourne MA

    Violence | Aesthetics | Tourism | Urban Inequality

    A.D.Osbourne@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr L. (Lior) Volinz MA

    Citizenships | Jerusalem | (Im)mobilities

    L.Volinz@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

21 April 2017