Centre for Urban Studies

Urban Politics

  • Ms L. (Letizia) Chiappini

    Sharing Economy | Collaborative Practices

    L.Chiappini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. W.G.J. (Jan Willem) Duyvendak

    W.G.J.Duyvendak@uva.nl | T: 0205252940

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. D. (Davide) Gnes

    Immigrant Organizations | Citizenship & Rights | Civil Society, Advocacy & Labor Unions

    D.Gnes@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. V.D. (Virginie) Mamadouh

    Urban Social Movements | Urban Multilingualism | Urban & Multiscalar Territorial Identities & Citizenship

    V.D.Mamadouh@uva.nl | T: 0205254129

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F. (Federico) Savini

    Politics of Development | Institutional Innovation | Critical Planning Studies

    f.savini@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.D. (Dorien) Zandbergen

    Smart City | Public-Private Partnerships | Privacy

    A.D.Zandbergen@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CUS

9 November 2017