For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Research Staff

The Centre for Urban Studies consists of more than 100 members, including 50 researchers and more than 50 PhD students and Postdocs. The Centre is directed by Prof. dr. Maria Kaika. She is supported by an Executive board consisting of the leaders of the constituent research groups, and an Advisory Board consisting of promising upcoming researchers. More information on the members of both boards is available on the administration and organisation page.

Research at the Centre for Urban Studies covers a wide range of themes and topics. The research themes page lists the central research topics and shows which members have expertise on a particular theme.

All CUS Members

Results: 41 - 80 of 111
Results: 41 - 80 of 111
  • Ms C. (Ceylin) Idel
  • R.K. (Rivke) Jaffe
  • M. (Maria) Kaika
  • L.J. (Linda) van de Kamp
  • C.J. (Christien) Klaufus
  • Mr J.F. (Jules) Klinkhamer
  • R.C. (Robert) Kloosterman
  • Mr C. (Niels) Kooiman
  • K. (Kristine) Krause
  • D.W. (David) Laws
  • M.H. (Mike) Lees
  • Ms Y.T. (Ying-Tzu) Lin
  • G. (Guowei) Lyu
  • Mr S.M.L. (Seppe) Malfait
  • V.D. (Virginie) Mamadouh
  • D. (Dorien) Manting
  • Ms C. (Carolina) Maurity Frossard
  • E.M. (Eileen) Moyer
  • F.I. (Frank) Mueller
  • S. (Sako) Musterd
  • Mr S. (Samuel) Nello Deakin
  • C.I.M. (Caroline) Nevejan
  • J.B.F. (Jan) Nijman
  • A.A. (Anna) Nikolaeva
  • S. (Sara) Özogul
  • B. (Bo) Paulle
  • F.M. (Fenne) Pinkster
  • Mr R. (Ramesh) Pokharel
  • N.R.M. (Nicky) Pouw
  • P.J. (Pamela) Prickett
  • Ms L. (Lieke) Prins
  • Ms C.T. (Champaka) Rajagopal
  • F. (Frederico) Ramos Roman
  • Ms F. (Francesca) Ranalli
  • J.C. (Jan) Rath
  • R. (Richard) Ronald
  • D. (Debraj) Roy
  • O. (Ori) Rubin-
  • W.G.M. (Willem) Salet
  • F. (Federico) Savini